Загрузка Мероприятия

« Все Мероприятия

  • Это мероприятие прошло.

E3 2017

10.06.2017 @ 22:00 - 13.06.2017 @ 04:00

Electronic Arts: 10-11 июня

  • Калининград – 21:00 10 июня
  • Москва – 22:00
  • Екатеринбург – 0:00 11 июня
  • Красноярск – 2:00
  • Владивосток – 5:00

Microsoft: 11-12 июня

  • Калининград – 22:00 11 июня
  • Москва – 0:00 12 июня
  • Екатеринбург – 2:00
  • Красноярск – 4:00
  • Владивосток – 7:00

Bethesda: 12 июня

  • Калининград – 6:00
  • Москва – 7:00
  • Екатеринбург – 9:00
  • Красноярск – 11:00
  • Владивосток – 14:00

PC Gaming Show: 12-13 июня

  • Калининград – 19:00 12 июня
  • Москва – 20:00
  • Екатеринбург – 22:00
  • Красноярск – 0:00 13 июня
  • Владивосток – 3:00

Ubisoft: 12-13 июня

  • Калининград – 22:00 12 июня
  • Москва – 23:00
  • Екатеринбург – 1:00 13 июня
  • Красноярск – 3:00
  • Владивосток – 6:00

Sony: 13 июня

  • Калининград – 3:00
  • Москва – 4:00
  • Екатеринбург – 6:00
  • Красноярск – 8:00
  • Владивосток – 11:00

Подробности

Начало:
10.06.2017 @ 22:00
Окончание:
13.06.2017 @ 04:00

Добавить комментарий

Войти с помощью: